2996bac2f0 · chore: remove tracked editor settings · Updated 2026-10-06 14:58:11 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?